Introduction
About the Website
Database on Mainland S&T Institutions
Wanfang Data (Group) Corporation



About the Site

The People's Republic of China (the Mainland) is widely recognised as having a strong research culture and sound technological capability. Emphasis placed on science and technology (S&T) development has been a major force behind the Mainland's rapid technological advancement in recent years. The substantial volume of research results produced by the Mainland's network of S&T institutions offers valuable opportunities for technological collaboration between Mainland China and the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR). We believe that Mainland's rich technological resources is a key source of input and a critical catalyst for the innovation and technology development of HKSAR's industries. More importantly, leveraging on the Mainland's research capabilities strategically will contribute to the economic development of both places.

To facilitate more technological joint ventures between the Mainland and the HKSAR, it is essential for interested parties to have access to information on Mainland institutions engaged in science and S&T activities. We hope that the information contained in this site can be of help to readers who are looking for collaboration opportunities with the Mainland.

For copyright reasons, this site is produced in the format of a directory containing only basic information on selected S & T institutions. We are happy to provide more details upon request via e-mail.

 

For enquiry and feedback, please contact us at chinatech@itc.gov.hk
All rights reserved. Innovation and Technology Commission, the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

簡介
有關本網站
中國科研機構數據庫
萬方數據集團公司



有 關 本 網 站

中 國 內 地 ( 內 地 ) 被 廣 泛 認 為 是 一 個 具 備 濃 厚 科 研 氣 氛 及 強 大 科 技 實 力 的 國 家 。 在 內 地 政 府 的 大 力 推 動 下 , 內 地 的 科 技 發 展 一 日 千 里 , 其 科 研 機 構 所 擁 有 的 大 量 科 研 成 果 , 更 為 內 地 與 香 港 特 別 行 政 區 ( 香 港 特 區 ) 科 技 合 作 帶 來 寶 貴 的 契 機 。 我 們 相 信 , 內 地 這 些 豐 富 的 科 技 資 源 能 提 供 重 要 的 動 力 予 香 港 特 區 產 業 創 新 和 科 技 發 展 。 若 能 有 策 略 性 地 利 用 內 地 的 科 研 實 力 , 一 定 對 兩 地 的 經 濟 發 展 有 所 裨 益 。

要 促 成 更 多 內 地 與 香 港 特 區 在 科 技 方 面 的 合 作 , 一 個 方 便 讀 者 獲 取 內 地 科 研 機 構 資 料 的 平 台 是 必 需 的 。 我 們 希 望 此 網 站 所 收 錄 的 資 料 , 能 為 正 在 尋 求 兩 地 合 作 機 會 者 提 供 幫 助 。

由 于 版 權 關 系 , 此 網 站 只 能 載 錄 科 研 機 構 的 基 本 資 料 。 我 們 樂 意 透 過 電 郵 為 你 補 充 這 些 機 構 的 詳 細 資 料 。

 

 

如 有 查 詢 及 建 議 , 請 與 我 們 聯 繫 〈 電 郵 : chinatech@itc.gov.hk
版 權香 港 特 別 行 政 區 政 府 創 新 科 技 署 所 有